114 N. Ellison Dr. Suite 108 San Antonio, TX 78251  Local: (210) 544-1155
Customer Reviews
Westover Hills Florist by HFD
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good company to deal with. Fast delivery.
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, excellent service and prompt delivery. I ordered online at 330 am flowers were delivered by noon. I am so glad I found you. Tried those online national florists with horrible results. I recommend Westover to all my neighbors and friends
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very beautiful and was delivered on time even though I ordered it the day before.
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It has always been a great experience using Westover Hills florist. I have and will always highly recommend Westover. Especially when others talk about the horrible service by that nationally advertised service
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Arrangement as healthy and delivered on time
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our company had bought flowers for an employee and they called us to tell us how much they loved them! Thank you for helping us make their day!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again an awesome job. I was on the rd and didnt have their number. I finally was able to get online and place my order and about 2 hrs later the beautiful floral arrangement was delivered. The wife was needing a pick me up and Westover hills delivered
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a picture (from the recipient) of the floral arrangement ordered and it was prettier than shown on website. For several years, I have dealt with on-line florist, and Westover Hills is by far 'The Best'. Great pricing and Excellent Customer Service! Got's Love It! I Do!!!
Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas