114 N. Ellison Dr. Suite 108 San Antonio, TX 78251  Local: (210) 544-1155
Customer Reviews
Westover Hills Florist by HFD
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement exceeded my expectations. Delivery was prompt and i was notified when delivery was made. The value of the product justifies the cost. I will definitely call upon westover hills florist for future orders.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I went online late at night to send a bouquet to my daughter-in-law. She received the beautiful flowers when I asked they be delivered and was thrilled with the arrangement and colors.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Placed an order on something that happened to be out of stock, which is understandable due to the time of the year. Instead of just telling me to pick something different they went out of their way to place the original order. Great communication and a pleasure to do business with. Will use again.
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good company to deal with. Fast delivery.
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, excellent service and prompt delivery. I ordered online at 330 am flowers were delivered by noon. I am so glad I found you. Tried those online national florists with horrible results. I recommend Westover to all my neighbors and friends
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very beautiful and was delivered on time even though I ordered it the day before.
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It has always been a great experience using Westover Hills florist. I have and will always highly recommend Westover. Especially when others talk about the horrible service by that nationally advertised service
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Arrangement as healthy and delivered on time
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our company had bought flowers for an employee and they called us to tell us how much they loved them! Thank you for helping us make their day!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again an awesome job. I was on the rd and didnt have their number. I finally was able to get online and place my order and about 2 hrs later the beautiful floral arrangement was delivered. The wife was needing a pick me up and Westover hills delivered
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a picture (from the recipient) of the floral arrangement ordered and it was prettier than shown on website. For several years, I have dealt with on-line florist, and Westover Hills is by far 'The Best'. Great pricing and Excellent Customer Service! Got's Love It! I Do!!!
Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas